Contact us

 

Contact us

Johnson Metall AB head office

Office address
Stålgatan 15
SE-703 63 Orebro

Mail address
Box 1513
SE-701 15 Orebro

Deliveries
Slöjdgatan 2-4
SE-703 63 Orebro SWEDEN

Phone
+46 1917 5100

Information
info.orebro@johnson-metall.com

Sales
sales.orebro@johnson-metall.com

Johnson Metall AB Finland

Office address

Turkkirata 14
33960 Pirkkala

Phone number
03 342 7700

Email
myynti@johnson-metall.fi

Parent company
www.johnson-metall.com

 

Sales Sweden

Göran Gilbertsson
Sales Representative

Phone: +46 1917 5178
Fax: +46 1914 8340
Mobile: +46 70577 5178
goran.gilbertsson@johnson-metall.com

 

Peter Ericsson
Head of Marketing

Phone: +46 1917 5105
Fax: +46 1914 8340
Mobile: +46 73440 5079
peter.ericsson@johnson-metall.com

Sören Eriksson
Head of Mid-Swedish Region

Phone: +46 1917 5107
Fax: +46 1914 8340
Mobile: +46 70918 5130
soren.eriksson@johnson-metall.com

 

Sales Finland

Ilari Kinnunen

 +358 44 040 9374
 ilari.kinnunen@johnson-metall.fi

Jyrki Helenius

 +358 50 541 6127
 jyrki.helenius@johnson-metall.fi

Jukka Nykänen
 +358 40 849 4796
 jukka.nykanen@johnson-metall.fi

Matias Ramstedt

 +358 40 455 9325
 matias.ramstedt@johnson-metall.fi

Pirjo Harkivi

 +358 3342 7713
 pirjo.harkivi@johnson-metall.fi

       

Procurement

Anders Eriksson
Head of Procurement

Phone: +46 1917 5121
Fax: +46 1912 6126
anders.eriksson@johnson-metall.com

Maarit Spovén
Procurement Manager

Phone: +46 1917 5114
Fax: +46 1912 6126
maarit.spoven@johnson-metall.com

Download our product catalog:

Product catalogue:

   

Product data sheets:

Johnson Metall AB
Stålgatan 15
SE-703 63 Orebro

Phone
+46 1917 5100

Information
info.orebro@johnson-metall.com


Johnson Metall AB

Stålgatan 15, SE-703 63 Orebro

 +46 1917 5100   sales.orebro@johnson-metall.com